default
Marriott Surawongse
Friends 6,985
This shop accepts LINE POINTS as payment (1 point = 1฿)
  • default
    Buffet Praya Kitchen
  • default
    Breakfast Buffet
  • default
    Praya Kitchen take away
  • default
    Lobby Lounge
12 Products
  • default
    Sun, 31 Oct Buffet : Praya Kitchen
    ฿1,200.00 ฿2,222.00
  • default
    Sat, 30 Oct Buffet : Praya Kitchen
    ฿1,200.00 ฿2,222.00
  • default
    Fri, 29 Oct Buffet : Praya Kitchen
    ฿1,200.00 ฿2,222.00
  • default
    Sun, 24 Oct Buffet : Praya Kitchen
    ฿1,200.00 ฿2,222.00
  • default
    Sat, 23 Oct Buffet : Praya Kitchen
    ฿1,200.00 ฿2,222.00
  • default
    Fri, 22 Oct Buffet : Praya Kitchen
    ฿1,200.00 ฿2,222.00
  • default
    Thur, 21 Oct Breakfast buffet
    ฿300.00 ฿883.00
  • default
    Wed, 20 Oct Breakfast buffet
    ฿300.00 ฿883.00
  • default
    Tue, 26 Oct Breakfast buffet
    ฿300.00 ฿883.00
  • default
    Mon, 25 Oct Breakfast buffet
    ฿300.00 ฿883.00